Connect with us

Wrestling Culture: Pro Wrestling News

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Card

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Card


NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Card

The NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 will take place on January 4, 2019, from the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan and will be broadcast on NJPW World and FiteTV. The results will be live on Wrestling Culture.


– 1:00 am: Mexico City (Mexico), Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San Jose (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)

– 2:00 am: New York (United States), Ottawa (Canada)
Bogota (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador).

– 3:00 am: Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), in Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic

– 4:00 am: Asunción (Paraguay), Buenos Aires (Argentina), Brasilia (Brazil) Montevideo (Uruguay), Santiago (Chile)

– 7:00 am: London (United Kingdom)

– 08:00 am: Madrid (Spain), Germany (Berlin), Rome (Italy), Paris (France)

– 12:30 pm: New Delhi (India), Islamabad (Pakistan)

– 3:00 pm: Beijing (China )

– 6:00 pm: Canberra ACT (Australia)


NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship – No.1 Contender Gauntlet Match
Tag Teams: Hirooki Goto, Beretta, and Chucky T – Minoru Suzuki, Lance Archer and Davey Boy Smith Jr. – Ryusuke Taguchi, Togi Makabe and Toru Yano – Yuji Nagata, Jeff Cobb and David Finlay – Marty Scurrl, Adam “Hangman” Page and Yujiro Takahashi


  • Two teams start, the one that manages to win will face a new one
  • The last team standing will be the winners of the fight
  • The number of participating teams is not defined, new teams will be revealed during the fight
  • Victory for three, submission, disqualification or KO
  • The maximum duration of the meeting: 60 minutes
  • The winners will challenge the NEVER Trios Championships on January 5 in New Year’s Dash

 Main Card: 

One on One
Jay White vs Kazuchika Okada

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship
KUSHIDA (c) vs Taiji Ishimori

IWGP United States Championship
Cody (c) vs Juice Robinson

IWGP Tag Team Championship
Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga and Tanga Loa) (c) vs. The Ungovernables of Japan (EVIL and SANADA) vs. The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson)

RPW British Heavyweight Championship
Tomohiro Ishii (c) vs. Zack Saber Jr.

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship
Suzuki-gun (Yoshinobu Kanemaru and El Desperado) (c) vs. Roppongi 3K (SHO and YOH) vs The Ungovernables of Japan (Shingo Takagi and BUSHI)

NEVER Openweight Championship
Kota Ibushi (c) vs. Will Ospreay

Main Event:

Intercontinental IWGP Championship – No Disqualification Match
Chris Jericho (c) vs. Tetsuya Naito

IWGP Heavyweight Championship
Kenny Omega (c) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi



More in NJPW

To Top